Facebook button
Twitter button
Delicious button
Digg button
PhotoBox button
RSS button
Dalziel Rugby Club

Dalziel Rugby Club Mini Dalziel Rugby Club Midi

< November >

Featured Player

Danny Davis

Sponsored by:
Jack Daniels Sports Bar

Site Info

There are 28 users online.

Membership Fees 2018-19
Last post by: Amanda King @ Tue Sep 11, 2018 11:26 pm

50th Austin Memorial Dinner
Last post by: niall @ Sat Aug 04, 2018 5:11 pm

Photos - U18 Games
Last post by: djwaddell @ Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:02 pm

EVENT: 49th Austin Memorial Dinner
Last post by: Alan Thompson @ Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:56 am

EVENT: 48th Austin Memorial Dinner
Last post by: niall @ Mon Aug 15, 2016 11:29 pm

2018/19 Committee and 2017/18 Awards Winners
Posted 19/6/18 @ 10:31 by Niall McK (Posts: 609)

At last Monday's AGM, the award winners of the 2017/18 Season were announced, and the committee for 2018/19 Season was voted in.

2017/18 Award Winners
Austin Memorial - Graham Calder
1st XV Player of the Year - Gavin Armstrong
Under-21 Player of the Year - Andrew Glover
2nd XV Player of the Year - Gerard Nugent
3rd XV Player of the Year - Tony Kearney

Top Try Scorers
1st XV - Ryan Burrell
2nd XV - Fraser McKenzie
3rd XV - Alan Lynch
Club - Fraser McKenzie

Top Points Scorers
1st XV - Andrew Glover
2nd XV - Ross Mitchell
3rd XV - Alan Lynch
Club - Andrew Glover

HLMs - Les Barclay, Davie Jamieson

2018/19 Committee
President - Duncan Morton
Vice-President - David Scott
Past-President - Les Barclay
Secretary - Tom Hamilton
Club Captain - Eddy Ferguson
Club Vice-Captain - Ross Mitchell
Treasurer - Ian Lilley
Fixture Secretary - Davie Jamieson
Membership Secretary - Henry Moon
Social Convenor - David Stewart
Equipment Convenor - Fraser McKenzie
Coaching Convenor - Willie Davidson
Corporate Convenor - Ian Johnston
U21 Representative - Nikky Devine, Andrew Glover
Mini Convenor - Rob Neilson
Midi Convenor - Davie Cuthbert
Minutes Secretary - Tom Hamilton
House Convenor - Les Mitchell
Honorary President - Willie Talbot
Honorary Vice-President - Rector, Dalziel High School
War Memorial Trust Rep - Ian McLaren

Discuss this on the Forums

Previous Back to News Next

Copyright Dalziel Rugby Club 2018
Powered by Rawxing.org
If you are receiving spam from this domain, click here for more info.
17 database queries took 0.21685 seconds.