Facebook button
Twitter button
Delicious button
Digg button
PhotoBox button
RSS button
Dalziel Rugby Club

Dalziel Rugby Club Mini Dalziel Rugby Club Midi

< June >

Featured Player

Les Barclay

Sponsored by:
Red Wine Friday

Site Info

There are 10 users online.

Photos - U18 Games
Last post by: djwaddell @ Sat Sep 09, 2017 7:02 pm

EVENT: 49th Austin Memorial Dinner
Last post by: Alan Thompson @ Wed Aug 16, 2017 9:56 am

EVENT: 48th Austin Memorial Dinner
Last post by: niall @ Mon Aug 15, 2016 11:29 pm

Lanarkshire Cup and Beer Festival
Last post by: BigG @ Sun Aug 07, 2016 4:59 pm

Dalziel Golf Masters 2016
Last post by: MAFIE @ Sun May 08, 2016 7:03 pm

2017/18 Committee and 2016/17 Award Winners
Posted 13/6/17 @ 10:18 by Niall McK (Posts: 598)

At Monday's AGM, the award winners of the 2016/17 Season were announced, and the committee for 2017/18 Season was voted in.

2016/17 Award Winners
Austin Memorial - Ian McLaren
1st XV Player of the Year - Dougie Clark
Under-21 Player of the Year - Alan Bowles
2nd XV Player of the Year - Ryan Cook
3rd XV Player of the Year - Barry Davidson

Top Try Scorers
1st XV - Gary Thornton
2nd XV - Fraser McKenzie
3rd XV - Ross Hamilton
Club - Gary Thornton

Top Points Scorers
1st XV - Andrew Glover
2nd XV - Davie Stewart
3rd XV - Ross Hamilton
Club - Andrew Glover

HLMs - John Thomson

2017/18 Committee
President - Les Barclay
Vice-President - Duncan Morton
Past-President - Drew Moonie
Secretary - Tom Hamilton
Club Captain - Eddy Ferguson
Club Vice-Captain - Dougie Clark
Treasurer - Ian Lilley
Fixture Secretary - Davie Jamieson
Membership Secretary - Henry Moon
Social Convenor - Stephen Clowes
Equipment Convenor - Fraser McKenzie
Coaching Convenor - VACANT
Corporate Convenor - Ian Johnston
U21 Representative - Alan Bowles, Nikky Devine, Andrew Glover
Mini Convenor - Rob Neilson
Midi Convenor - Davie Cuthbert
Minutes Secretary - Tom Hamilton
House Convenor - Les Mitchell
Honorary President - Willie Talbot
Honorary Vice-President - Rector, Dalziel High School
War Memorial Trust Reps - Duncan Morton, Ian McLaren, Gordon Turbull

Discuss this on the Forums

Previous Back to News Next

Copyright Dalziel Rugby Club 2018
Powered by Rawxing.org
If you are receiving spam from this domain, click here for more info.
15 database queries took 0.06864 seconds.